FORUM
ISSN 0963-8253

Alerting service RSS Feed image


Editorial board

JOINT EDITORS

Howard Stevenson, University of Nottingham (howard.stevenson@nottingham.ac.uk)

Patrick Yarker, Visiting Fellow, Centre for Applied Research
in Education, University of East Anglia  (p.yarker@uea.ac.uk)

EDITORIAL BOARD

Melissa Benn, novelist and education journalist, London (mbenn@dircon.co.uk)

Susan Cox, Senior Visiting Fellow, University of East Anglia (s.p.cox@uea.ac.uk)

Mary Jane Drummond, formerly Faculty of Education,
University of Cambridge (maryjdrummond@yahoo.co.uk)

Michael Fielding (Chairperson), Institute of Education,
University of London (m.fielding@ioe.ac.uk)

Richard Harris, former Cabinet Member for Education,
Southampton City Council (richandviv@tsicali.co.uk)

Gawain Little*, primary teacher and trade union activist (gawainlittle@gmail.com)

Rachel Marks*, University of Brighton (r.g.marks@brighton.ac.uk)

Jane Martin, University of Birmingham (j.martin@bham.ac.uk)

Roger Osborn-King, Publisher, Symposium Books
(rok@symposium-books.co.uk)

Mandy Swann, Faculty of Education, University of Cambridge (mm10006@cam.ac.uk)

* Book Review Editors
(Books for review should be sent to Dr Rachel Marks, School of Education,
University of Brighton, Falmer, Brighton BN1 9PH, UK)


HONORARY EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

Roger Seckington, Isobel Armstrong, Clyde Chitty

line

© SYMPOSIUM BOOKS Ltd
PO Box 204, Didcot, Oxford OX11 9ZQ, United Kingdom
info@symposium-books.co.uk
www.symposium-books.co.uk